wx forget


wx: Usage Message

WX FORGET:
    Forget jobs from the trace.
    If the jobs are running they are first stopped (if you use -forcerunning)
    If the jobs are queued, they are removed from the queue.

USAGE:
    % wx forget [OPTIONS] <jobId> ...

OPTIONS:
    -normal                 -- Forget all my jobs older than 1 day.
    -n                      -- Shortcut for -normal.
    -age   <age>            -- Forget all my jobs older than the
                               specified age (except running jobs).
    -J    <jobname>         -- Forget all my jobs with given name.
    -set  <setname>         -- Forget all jobs in given set.
    -mine                   -- Forget all my jobs (regardless of age).
    -allusers               -- Forget jobs belonging to other users too.
                               Need to be ADMIN.
    -dir  <dirname>         -- Forget all jobs in the given directory.
    -subdirs <dirname>      -- Forget all jobs in the given directory and
                               all subdirectories.
    -selrule <rule>         -- Selection rule for jobs to forget.
    -forcerunning           -- Force deletion of running jobs.
    -h                      -- This message.
    -v                      -- Increase verbosity.
    -quiet                  -- Quiet forget. Ignore errors.
    -system                 -- Include system jobs (implied for explicit jobIds)

 EXAMPLES:
    % wx forget -n
    % wx forget -age 1h
    % wx forget -mine -dir .
    % wx forget -allusers -dir .
    % wx forget -set MyExperiment
    % wx forget -set MyExperiment -forcerunning