Deleting a Job
You can remove jobs from the Jobs page by deleting them. You may find it necessary to do this during testing or to simply purge old data.
Note: Once a job has been deleted it cannot be recovered. Specifically, jobs deleted from the UI are subsequently deleted from the database. Delete a job only if you are sure you no longer need it.
To delete a job
On the Navigation Tree, click Automator > Standard Processes and select Jobs.
On the Jobs page do one of the following:
Select the job you want to delete, by clicking anywhere on the row, and then click , or
Click at the end of the row with the job you want to delete. A dialog box appears.
Note: Multiple jobs selection is possible.
Click Delete to remove the process from the list.