Deleting an Alert
You can delete any alert on the Alerts page.
Note: When you delete an alert, all of its associated actions are also deleted.
To delete a distribution
On the Navigation Tree, click Automator > Standard Processes and select Alerts.
Click at the end of the row with the alert you want to delete. A dialog box appears.
Click Delete to remove the alert from the list.