Altair® Panopticon

 

Logging Out All Users

Steps:

1.     Click  

 

A notification message displays.

2.     Click .

Except for the user (i.e., admin) who is calling out the logging out of the other users, all of the other users are logged out.

Also, the  button of admin is disabled.